Meet our people

Each one of our leaders not only has a track record of delivering successful transformation programmes, but is also an expert in their field.

Andrew Malyan

Chris Wakerley MBE

Fran├žois Patrice

Gitte Ganderup

Marco Mormone

Matt Clark

Neill Whittaker

Nigel Carr

Paul Gilhooly

Paul Martin

Pete Caldwell

Phil McCavish

Ravi Lal-Sarin

Simon McCall

Toby Ashong